Find a Sales Rep - Range Servant America

 

USA, Regional Sales Representatives

Northeast Region

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island
Northeast Regional Office

Dean Faucher
Phone: 860.662.4290
Email:Dean@RangeServant.us

New York – Metro , New Jersey , Pennsylvania – East
John Bambach
Phone: 973.464.8648
Email:BachTeesGolf818@aol.com

Pennsylvania – West, West Virginia
Jay Lamark
Phone: 412.613.4012
Email:JLamark@Comcast.net

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
Ray Richardson
Phone: 703.785.4465
Email:RayRay@PGA.com

Southeast Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida – North / Panhandle, Georgia, Kentucky – South, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee
Range Servant America Office

Jon Sjostrom
Phone: 800.878.8050 ext.140
Direct: 770.609.4581
Email:Jon@RangeServant.us

Florida – West Coast Central
Jim Devine
Phone: 727.647.0520
Email:devine741@verizon.net

Florida – Southeast
Wally Les
Phone: 561.704.8355
Email:WallyFLA@aol.com

North Carolina
Hugh Bell
Phone: 704.577.5693
Email:BellGolfSalesNC@Gmail.com

Midwest Region

Illinois, Indiana – North, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Michigan
Chicago Office

Mike Jean
Phone: 847.322.6950
Email:Mike@RangeServant.us

Ohio, Indiana – South , Kentucky – North
John Kerth
Phone: 513.481.5535
Email:JCKerth@Aol.com

Southwest & Rocky Mountains Region

Texas – North , Oklahoma
David Moore
Phone: 720.465.2122
Email:David@RangeServant.us

Texas – South
Doyle Thames
Phone: 210.241.3392
Email:sales@doylethames.com

Colorado, Idaho – South, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming
David Moore
Phone: 720.465.2122
Email:David@RangeServant.us

Arizona , New Mexico, Las Vegas
Jim Newton
Phone: 623.606.6634
Email:JimmieNewton@Hotmail.com

West Coast Region

California – South
Raymond Scott
Phone: 760.672.0515
Email:rlscott@cox.net

California – North
Andy Paisal
Phone: 510.915.8577
Email:arpaisal@gmail.com

California – Palm Springs and the Desert area
Norm Pariseau
Phone: 760.617.4116
Email:NPariseau@Verizon.net

Washington , Oregon , Idaho , Montana
Grant Holcomb
Phone: 503.539.4369
Email:GolfHolk@Comcast.net

Canadian Distributors

Canada, excluding Quebec
Forestar Golf Sales Ltd
Keith Brown
P.O. Box 73062 – Evergreen
8962 – 152nd Street
Surrey, BC V3R 2J2
Toll Free: 800.504.3222
Tel: 604.930.8311
Fax: 604.930.8314
Cell: 604.818.3453
Website: ForeStarGolf.com
Email:mail@ForeStarGolf.com

Quebec
OJ Compagnie
Don Gordon
294 St Paul
Sherrington, QC J0L 2N0
Toll Free: 800.596.6886
Tel: 514.990.2050
Fax: 540.247.3195
Website: OJCompagnie.com
Email:Ventes@OjCompagnie.com

Latin American Regional Sales Reps

South America, Central America and the Caribbean
Range Servant America
3000 Center Place, Suite 300
Norcross, GA, 30093
United States
Toll Free: 800.878.8050
Tel: 770.448.8055
Fax: 770.448.8060
Website: RangeServant.us
Email:Sales@RangeServant.us

Chile & Bolivia
Matias Correa with GreenSystems S.A.
Carretera General San Martin 16500, SItio 31, Colina
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 2.489.5000
Fax: +56 2.489.5041
Website: GreenSystems.cl
Email:Ventas@GreenSystems.cl
Peru
Julio Parra with GreenSystems S.A.
Av. Los Ingenieros 197, Ate
Lima, Peru
Tel: +51 1.349.62.20
Fax: +51 1.349.21.20
Website: GreenSystems.pe
Email:JParra@GreenSystems.pe